Now pinging weblogs.com…

Scary! I’ve installed the ping_weblogs_com plugin for blosxom, so now it’ll ping weblogs.com whenever I add an entry. This is a big move for me, because it means there’s now *a* chance, however small, that someone might actually see this blog.

There’s still a few more blosxom plugins I want to try. I’m pretty sure I want comments, but I’m not sure which comments plugin I want to use. And of course, I’ve got to do something about the look and feel of this site. I don’t want to stay with one of the blosxom sample flavors forever…

Leave a Reply

